Bout me

My name is Mo

Am 16 years old

I like chickens and phones

When I get older

I wanna become a doctor

A really wise doctor

Cause it’s a super hard major

Right now am sixteen

But man I got goals

I have a double nationality

Because am Gambian-American

Aiming for that scholarship

To one day have my own cruise ship

Wipe out corruption in all the world’s nations

Fight for everyone’s rights

My favorite subject is Math

And I also like cats

Social Studies and the world map

I like big cars and a really nice house

That’s one of the reasons why I like to work hard

I respect everyone

 

Young or Old

But mostly my teachers

Cause they feed me that brain food

That will sustain me whenever and wherever

For as long as I live.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Bout me

  1. hi dear Mohammed 🙂

    Welcome to Edublogs Challenge.
    I will be your Mentor in this 10 weeks challenge and I hope your blog with your tries become candidate to one of the best blogs in this challenge.

    Well done for ABOUT ME info. This way your blog visitors find out who is the writer and you will find better communication with people.

    About this post I think it would be better to have the ABOUT ME as a page above your blog. That way the visitors could find it every time. But when you write it as a post they couldn’t find it after new posts by you.

    in this challenge, weekly program in challenge will be announced in http://www.studentchallenge.edublogs.org.

    Week2 and 3 programs has been published and you can find more details about them in challenge main page.

    Also it would be so helpful if you visit other student’s blogs in this challenge and leave them your comment with your blog address.
    If there is any question about challenge or blogging you could write me via E-mail TEC.TTC@gmail.com.

    Take good care
    Astaneh

  2. Mohammed,
    What a great post! I felt like I had to rap to it or at least beat out a rhythm. You have great goals especially wiping out corruption and helping with human rights. Might be something to write about for the Raise your Voice post this week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *